Affordable Housing Corporation header Instagram
Our Visionlocations

CONTACT US

1590 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Suite 312
Libertyville, IL 60048
Entrance faces south, toward Trader Joe’s

Homebuying, Home Repair, Rental Assistance,
Available Properties, Classes, General Questions

(T) 847/263-7478, ext. 11 for inquiries
(F) 847/263-9381

Foreclosure Prevention Services
(T) 847/796-8050, ext. 12 for inquiries
(F) 847/796-8060

 

Rob Anthony

847/263-7478, ext. 25

ranthony@ahclc.org

Yolanda Hernandez  

847/796-8050, ext. 17 

yhernandez@ahclc.org

Michael Mader

847/263-7478, ext. 13

mmader@ahclc.org

Laura Olvera

847/263-7478, ext. 15

lolvera@ahclc.org

Sherry Revell

847/796-8050, ext. 16

srevell@ahclc.org

Sergio Rios

847/263-7478, ext. 19

srios@ahclc.org

Alicia Sanchez

847/263-7478, ext. 14     

asanchez@ahclc.org

Rachel Vawter

847/263-7478, ext. 11

rvawter@ahclc.org

                             

Directions

Our ofice is conveniently located at Route 21 and Artaius Parkway in Libertyville, at the far south end of town, on the east side of the road.  We are in the same building as Tacos El Norte, across the street from Lowes and Mariano’s.


View Larger Map